919-395-0470
info@allspotlesscarpets.com

Raleigh Testimonials

Raleigh Testimonials

Raleigh TestimonialsI am very impressed with the quality of the service you and your team provided. Our carpets looked really sad after 5+ years of neglect. When I came home and saw the end result I actually thought we had new carpets installed. I am also thankful that you were willing to spend time with us upfront to make sure we knew our options and time frames. 
I would recommend your company to anyone that needs their carpets “renewed”!

Thank you very much,

David

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Raleigh Testimonials

Very pleased with :the quality of the work, the products used, and Thom’s customer service. Thorough, friendly, and IT WORKS ! Thom brought our stained carpets back to life. We are very satisfied and would bring back A.S.C. for any further spills.”
Miles H. Raleigh NC


“We have lived in this area for twenty five years, and in that time I know I have probably been through every major carpet cleaning company. I was never satisfied with any of their “state of the art” cleaning techniques. Then I met Tom Millage owner of All Spotless Carpets. He is a carpet genius. We have three dogs, but when Tom is finished cleaning the rooms were they spend most of their time, the carpet truly looks and smells brand new. Tom takes great pride in his company even leaving a sunflower design on the carpet in our family room. When Tom shows up at your home he is neat and clean and shows the greatest respect for you and your home. tom has been caring for all of our carpet needs for over two years.”
Faye C. Raleigh NC



“Thanks to Thom at All Spotless Carpets I am able to put my house on the market to sell. After his visit last week my whole house looks and smells fresh and ready for all to see. He is absolutely the best person to use for all you home carpet needs.”
Judi  Raleigh NC


“Our first experience using All Spotless Carpets and we were very pleased with their services. Knowledgeable and friendly.”
Tim  Raleigh NC


“This was our second cleaning from All Spotless and we were very satisfied again! Thom is very professional and efficient. We will continue to use them in the future.”
Katie Raleigh NC


“I had another very successful visit from Thom/All Spotless Carpets today. It’s just amazing to see the results he can get with 13-year-old carpet in a household with a dog. I also restocked my supply of his own branded cleaning products, as we use them frequently for dealing with spots and spills. AND he’s a nice guy! I can’t recommend ASC highly enough.”
Jane Bozarth 


“Tom. Wanted to say carpet looks great upstairs. Plus the Spot Cleaner u gave me is wonderful. We had dropped a ink pen, w/o cap, between the sofa cushion. Found it when I was cleaning Thursday. Ink was all over one cushion…. Spot cleaner did the job!!!! Thanks again.”
Kay Rhem 


“Awesome job cleaning our carpets. Thank you for your efficient and courteous service. We’ll be using your company again.”
Angela Woerner 


“I have used All Spotless Carpets for my entire house to re-stretch my carpets. They are professionally trained and have all the best tools and products for getting the job done. Once they are finished, the carpets look brand new, and the ripples and looseness are gone! I had multiple rooms stretched in 2007 and they are still tight and ripple free today, 2014. I recently used their services again for some rooms that hadnt been stretched back in 2007 and they were in and out in 2 hours and charged me a very fair price. They are very knowledgeable and can fix any carpet damage you may have. Not just stretches, but they can reseam the carpet, fix tears or shredded areas of the carpet. And they have a proprietary cleaning compound which cleans the carpet better than anything I have ever seen! I definitely recommend All Spotless Carpets for any carpet stretching, repair and cleaning.”
Kent Latimer 02/24/2014.


“After much research, I finally found the best professional to stretch and clean our carpets. Thom Millage at All Spotless Carpets possesses the expertise and all the tools necessary to make soiled and wrinkled carpets fresh and clean as new. He creates his own natural and non-toxic cleaning solutions that boast a wonderful clean citrus aroma. In fact, other cleaning services use Mr. Millage’s products. He is very knowledgeable about his craft and is one of the nicest professionals we’ve ever had in our home. He offers a detailed estimate of the services required for the job which remained the final invoice; therefore, there were no unpleasant surprises. We highly recommend his services and plan to have him return once a year to keep our carpets looking like new.”
Susan 01/04/14


“After getting three estimates we went with All Spotless because they provided the longest guarantee for their work. I was also very impressed with their website and the correspondence that we had discussing our needs and their service. Thom always replied promptly to my email questions. We had our carpets stretched and cleaned in four rooms in our home. The service was outstanding, we are very pleased with the service. The wrinkles were removed, the carpet appearance post-cleaning is much improved, looks very nice, feels nice. Definitely a much better outcome than our previous cleaning when we used Stanley Steamer in the past. Thom was very professional and courteous and friendly. I have already recommended him to others, and we would most definitely use them again in the future. The job took him much longer to complete than he had estimated, but we are glad that he was determined to do the best job he could rather than to get it done on time. In summary, I give him my strongest recommendation, great quality and service.”
Channing 2/15/13


“Thanks so much Thom and Joni for such a wonderful job again of cleaning our carpets! They looked great and smelled so wonderful! The extra effort done on the pet stain did work well and I appreciate your hard work! I am a satisfied customer as always!”
Suzanne 12/27/12


“Just wanted to send a quick note to say thanks for coming out to stretch the carpet in several rooms. They look much better. Now I’m considering getting them cleaned sometime in the future. Thom was very professional and took the time to explain the steps taken to stretch the carpets. Thanks again for your service.”
Cheryl 12/19/12


“The carpets look amazing and the air is pet odor free! Thank you so much for your service!”
Jessica 11/12/12


“Thanks for another great job, Thom. The carpet looks great. We appreciate your prompt and always exceptional service. We recommend you to all our friends.”
Judy 9/11/12


“Thom and Joni, thank you for a job well done. After you cleaned and applied scotch guard my very light colored sofas look new! I have already recommended you to friends and will continue to do so!”
Lin 8/26/12


“Thanks for the wonderful work you and Sean did for me. My carpet is wonderfully clean. It FEELS clean to my feet – can’t explain that but know it is true. You have a great product and process. I will tell my friends, and hope you get business from them. If I have questions or concerns in the future, I will definitely consult you. Thanks again.”
Donna 7/27/12


“Top notch service! Top notch product! Top notch results! Thank you, Thom for bringing our carpets back to life. You and your company are simply the best and such a pleasure to work with. I will continue to pass your name around to my friends and look forward to using more of your products in the future! Thanks for working some magic.”
Stephanie 7-9-12


Overall our experience of carpet stretching was very positive with Thom! He was on time, polite, courteous and very clear at explaining the process and issues/solutions along the way.
Paul & Elizabeth 6-26-12


Hi Thom, I just wanted to jot a quick note to say Thanks for a Great JOB. While we have tried a number of other commercials products that’s is said to do the job. NOT! We have tried your competitors that claim their fame to a be a better cleaning process NOT.. WELL you have made a believer out of me.. THE RUGS LOOK GREAT. The pet stains gone, the “who knows what” stains gone, and the normal soil stains that is just pressed into the carpet is gone. Prompt, courtesy and was timely in getting to work. Put me on the calendar for October for additonal services. Thanks again,
Sharon 6-18-12


Thom, I am very pleased with your service. I used the spray bottle of carpet cleaner you left with me on a spot upstairs in the bedroom. It worked perfectly! Thanks again,
Nancy 6-10-12


Thom, Per you request I am offering feedback on your service. First off I deal with many vendors in an eight state area in my business. I always look for professional people that know their business and conduct it with integrity and are flexible in working with the customer. Per our conversation I prefer working with the smaller business companies that give personnel service with a reasonable price. That being said you did a great job cleaning the carpet at a reasonable price and worked around my schedule to complete the job. I will let my friends and co-workers know about your company and service. Great job and thanks again.
Jerry 5-21-12


Amazing! Our carpet is so clean but the biggest surprise is how soft and fluffy it is! Our 2 year old son giggles when he walks on it. We’ve had steam carpet cleaning before and this is so much better. The customer service was amazing as well. We’ll call you again and refer all our friends!
Sarah 5-12-12


Hi Thom- Thank you for doing a great job for us today. You were on time, courteous, fair and very informative. My stains were tough and you worked diligently on them. You did get out some that we thought would never come out. We are very pleased with the results of your service and will definitely recommend you to anyone who asks. Look forward to having you back again next time and best luck to you and your wife in your business and with your second little one! Best Regards
Doug 3-15-12


Thank you for the care package. We love how our carpets come out after you clean them, they look brand new and feel, smell and look clean. Thank you,
Evonne 3-12-12


Hi Thom and Joni, I just stopped at the house this morning to put a Welcome mat in place. The carpet looks incredible! Thank you so very much for restoring a clean, welcoming feeling to the house. It was a pleasure to meet you both (Joni via email). You are extremely professional, courteous, and efficient. I knew that the moment you responded so quickly and politely to my inquiry on servicemagic.com. I wish you only the best with your business. One doesn’t always have the pleasure of dealing with such dedicated, conscientious people. Wish you worked in Jersey!!!! Many thanks,
Sue 2-29-12


Professional, personable, perfect. The repair to the burned carpet was perfect: it has virtually disappeared. Thom is a perfectionist and extremely helpful. A real pleasure to do business with. 5 Stars *****.
Steve 2-22-12


ASC did a fabulous job cleaning our carpet. We had a bad experience with a steam cleaning that left our carpet very wet and in worse shape, including a large stain that appeared about a week after the cleaning. I specifically like the way the ASC team does an initial walk through noting each stain and problem area even some I had not noticed. This type of cleaning seems to be much more effective at removing soap build up, dog hair, etc that is embedded in the carpet fibers. It also is effective at restoring the nap of the carpet. Plus we were able to put the rooms back together within a couple of hours. The ASC team is professional, courteous, and expert at what they do. Thank you ASC team for a job well done.
Linda 1-10-12


Thanks so much for the birthday wishes and the referral thank you gift! You did a great job with our carpets, so we’re happy to spread the word. Happy Holidays!
Shawn & Rebecca 12-8-11


Thom & Joni, I really appreciate your work. The pricing to do carpet stretching and cleaning was terrific. I appreciate the fact you were flexible in scheduling my request and you also did a fantastic job. My carpet looks brand new. I have already recommended you to all of my friends on Facebook. Thanks again,
Denelle 11-18-11


I have been extremely pleased with my upholstery cleaning experience. Thom and Joni were friendly, courteous and very helpful. They were through in their examination of my need and worked to meet the need in the best way. I had purchased a used sectional which after being in my home began to smell of stale cigarettes. Thom and Joni cleaned and treated my furniture. Thanks to them the odor problem is gone and I have been beyond pleased! I highly recommend them to anyone! Thanks guys!
Krista 10-27-11


We appreciate the good work. Thom arrived on time and completely the work in a timely manner. Our carpet spot that we had patched looks great!
Brian 8-8-11


Great work! Prompt and thorough. Knows their line of work and does an amazing job of cleaning stains and odor removal. LOVE LOVE LOVE them. Highly recommend!!!
I thought the service was very professional and fast. Both technicians worked toward getting the job done in the least amount of mess and the most proficient method. They worked well together and were very personable while doing their job. I would definitely use the company again.

Carol 8-18-11


All Spotless Carpets was very professional was on time and very friendly. I had carpet stretching done and they came in with their equipment from start to finish know exactly what to do. My carpet had a lot of wringles and now it’s wringle free and Thom stated why it needed stretching. After the job was done they cleaned up very thing and vacuum and left my carpet looking very good. I will recommed All Spotless Carpets to all of my friends, and co-workers. Very Very Satisfied with the results.
Shelia 8-15-11


Thank you! The service was great! My carpet looks 100% better.
Josie 7-13-11


Thanks for the repair, the carpet looks much better now, I plan to post very positive feedback.
Bill 6-27-11


You guys did an amazing job. Thom and Hunter were courteous, knowledgeable, prompt, and efficient. I’d definitely recommend All Spotless Carpets to friends. Our couches look great and better yet, they smell wonderful! (Even our dogs smell good after lounging on them! Thank you so much for an amazing job.
Tonia 6-20-11


I just want to thank you for the exceptional job you did cleaning the carpets at Hemby Ridge in Kitts Creek last week. One of the best carpet cleaning jobs I have seen in a while! As a Realtor, I will add you to my database of people I can recommend, and I will also make my husband aware of your services.
Linda 6-21-11


As usual, we are very pleased with your service. You are courteous, prompt, and thorough and always have our best interests as your concern. A special thank you for fixing our chair. It has been broken for quite a while.
Judy & Bev 6-1-11


Thank you so much for a wonderful job. The cleaning and repair look great and we were very impressed with your professional technicians. We will be happy to recommend you to our friends and neighbors. We will be happy to rate you online as well with high marks.
Jon 4-14-11


Thanks again for the very professional way you handled the delays in cleaning and streaching my carpet. The furniture movers one day delay could have really impacted my schedule, but your flexibility in moving my appointment to the next day really helped me out in making my move out of state more timely. The job you performed on the carpet streaching was handled very well with the extra concerns with the sub-flooring and the cleaning job made my old carpet look like new again. Thanks for the great job and keep up the good work.
Terry 4-10-11


Dear Thom and Joni, I have been extremely impressed with my complete experience from the very beginning! Your website is very informative and both of you were helpful with my questions on the phone and scheduling the appointment. The job of stretching the carpet was great. You did a fabulous job of cleaning the carpet and the rooms look wonderful!!! I am impressed with the knowledge you have about your work, the free spot remover and follow-up information on caring for my carpet. The price for both jobs was very reasonable. I will definitely use your services in the future and will provide your names to other friends who need the same services. Thanks again!
Suzanne 4-9-11


Thom and his crew are always punctual and are very pleasant whenever they come to our home. They do a phenomenal job every time they clean our carpets and we will always choose to call them for their services because their customer service and the end result are always great! Thanks for a job well done!
Shanti 4-3-11


Thanks so much for the carpet cleaning. I was very pleased with your work. I am glad Renee recomended you. I will pass your name on to others. It’s nice to see it so clean again. Thanks again and I enjoyed meeting you.
Brenda 4-1-11


We can not thank you guys enough for coming out on such a short notice. It was literally less than 24 hours and you guys were here. Thank you! As always you guys did an amazing job providing us with nothing but excellent customer service! You guys will forever have our service.
Angel 1-29-11


We want to thank you for repairing and stretching our carpets. Your team did a great job!!! You also promptly came out when we found a bulge in our carpet and repaired it at no cost, even though it had nothing to do with the repairs. Very professional and courteous, and also provided us with information of what is to be done before work began. Thank you again and we will definitely refer you to other people.
Brenda T. 1-3-11


Great service, we are very satisfied with the work done. Response was timely as well. Thanks!
Jonathan 12-26-10


You did a great job today. I’ll definitely refer you in the future whenever I get the chance.
Jason w/ Ballentine Asscoiates, PA 12-06-10


Everything turned out great-thanks so much….we’ll definitely use your service in the future. Thanks for spot removal bottle!
Doris 11-22-10


Thom, Joni and staff – Thank you so much for your professionalism and great work! I am very pleased with my experience with you and your team and will certainly refer you to all of my friends! If only I could keep that great citrus smell in my carpet forever! Have a great Thanksgiving!
Erin 11-21-10


Thanks for your expert carpet repair service you provided today. I am thrilled with the results. Both Thom and BJ were professional, kind, and easy-going. I will definitely use your company in the spring for carpet cleaning, etc. Thanks!
Sarah 11-17-10


Thank you for the excellent work in cleaning well used upholstered pieces in my sunroom. You were on time, efficient, very neat and did amazing work with my upholstery. I’ll certainly call on All Spotless Carpet again – and I already have recommended your service to several friends.
Lee 11-16-10


Thank you for cleaning my carpets, they look great. There is however a spot in an upstairs right bedroom which is still very visible. It looks like a spot that would remove relatively easily, not a major stain. Could you go back and fix it? The home is on the market and it is such a visible spot…Thank you so much for going back. You guys are the best cleaners I’ve met.
Megan 9-24-10


The carpets look great. The burned patch is almost invisible, the stretching made a huge difference and that replaced pad between the bedroom and bathroom really made a difference to the look of the two rooms after the work we had done.. I didn’t get back to you about the stain straight away as I needed to see the carpet in the daylight. I did what you said, sprayed the stuff, put a towel on top and then placed the table upside down on top. I did this for a few days and the stain came out. I was really happy with your service, I only wish I’d had you come out years ago. Many thanks,
Jane 8-22-10


Thank you for providing such excellent service. I’m extremely pleased with the carpet stretching and cleaning that you did. It looks like new carpeting again! I was very impressed with your professionalism starting with your quick response to my request for a quote, scheduling of the job, your confirmation of the appointment, and your arrival at my house on-time. I appreciated that you thoroughly explained the process, confirmed the pricing before beginning, and kept me informed of what you were doing throughout the entire job cycle I will definitely recommend you to friends. Thanks again.
Pat 8-21-10


You guys did a great job repairing the spot in our living room. It was such a pleasure working with you and you were so prompt in taking care of our request. When our carpet was repaired, Berry talked with you guys about the difference in the patched piece of carpet and the older carpet and discussed options to clean the carpet so the patch wouldn’t be so noticeable. We were very happy to hear that you could clean the living room, hall, and the one bedroom for around $120 for us! When we move to our new home in the next few weeks, we would really love for you guys to clean the carpets for us before we leave. How much notice would you need for that? We definately want to use you guys for that service. Your awesome! Regards,
Berry and Lisa 7-29-10


Dear All Spotless Carpets, You were polite, on time, worked hard to clean my carpets and priced well. I will be happy to refer you to new clients. Thank you,
Kirk 7-18-10


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!
Thaylene 5-4-10


Thank you for the opportunity to respond. I was very impressed with your punctuality, your level of service, your knowledge and your efficiency. I will definitely be using your services again! Thank you.
Brad 4-28-10


Thank you guys, so much, for getting to us so quickly today. It is so nice to have carpet professionals who we know know exactly what you are doing, and who come and take care of us whatever the situation might be. We so appreciated your help today. Hopefully the sickness won’t make it through the household so that we require another visit from you this week! Congratulations on Baby Tommy! He is adorable! Sincerely,
Laura and Steve 4-27-10


Thom and Joni, My carpet looks terrific! I was completely amazed at how good it looked a couple of months ago after it was stretched and can say that the cleaning makes it look even better. I don’t have the best carpets but, with your help, I think I can make them last a few more years. I really appreciate how quick you are to respond any time I submit an e-mail request for service and for the great communication before, during, and after the service. I will definitely recommend All Spotless Carpets to my family and friends. Thanks for everything! Have a great day!
Wendy 4-14-10


Thanks so much for your service. We’ve been very happy with your promptness and communication, as well as the cleaning and stretching of the carpet. Thanks again for a job well done. I’m sure we will use you in the future. And, we will definitely refer you to others.
Julie 3-17-10


Hi Thom and Joni, Thank you for coming out to my house and cleaning my carpets within 24 hours of me calling to make an appointment. So far, my carpet looks great. I have already shared your website with four of my friends. Hopefully they will need your services soon. I will let you know what I think in a couple days. Good luck with the baby!
Courtney 3-16-10


Hey guys, I thought you did a fabulous job as usual! You guys were professional and knowledgeable, and got it done very fast! I also like the fact you guys were out there 1 day after I called you, on a Saturday no less! Thanks again!
Kent 3-15-10


Thank you once again for the excellent and friendly service given. The job was completed much sooner than expected and the advice given most helpful. Especially helpful is the pdf sent on carpet upkeep. The information given in it is very helpful in prolonging the life of our carpet. I would most definitely recommend your service to my neighbors and friends. Thank you once again,
John & Kathy 2-16-10


Thanks guys for coming out yesterday. Wishing you both lots of love and fun with you new March blessing.
Christine 2-03-10


The carpet looks great. Drying time was unbeatable. The repair is close to perfect on this old carpet. Thanks for everything. You provided the personal service I was looking for. It was nice to meet both of you and I wish the best of luck with your growing family.
Mary 1-27-10


We just wanted to let you know that we really enjoyed using your carpet services. You all did an excellent job and your price was very reasonable! We will definitely refer you to anyone we know who may be in need of carpet cleanings/repairs. Thanks again,
William and Jennifer 1-21-10


Thank you for your service. We appreciated your prompt reply to our email request. We also appreciated the good communication before, during, and after the service. The carpet looks great. We particularly were happy that you had Saturday appointments and could book us quickly. In addition, it was very important that you showed up when you said you would be there and made the call to let us know that you were on your way. We will be happy to share your business contact with anyone that we know needs your services.
Jimmy and Laura 1-16-10


I wanted to let you know how happy we were with the way our carpet cleaned up! Thank you. I understand the stains will come back and the need for a few more treatments. I was surprised at how well it held up with kids and dogs visiting over the holidays-and it still looks great after their departure! I will be calling on you again and passing the word about your services!
Donette 1-07-10


We were very pleased with the professional and honest service received from Thom and Joni, and highly recommend them for carpet repair, stretching, and cleaning. Faced with a damaged area in our carpet that, Thom was able to give us multiple cost saving options to select from. He was knowledgeable and preformed the work in a quick and accurate manner. We would use them again, they provide quality work, are affordable and a one stop service provider. Above placed on google review.
Nancy and Larry 12-18-09


Thanks a lot for coming out so quickly. Love the results. Will be using you again. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you and yours…
Rick 12-12-09


Thom & Joni, Thank you, once again, for a job expertly done. My oriental carpet looks brand new and the fringe was so neat and tidy, I didn’t want to disturb it! Thank you for another job done to perfection and for your outstanding professionalism. Thank you,
Carolyn 11-13-09


It has been just over a month since All Spotless Carpets cleaned my downstairs carpets and fabric sofa; they look great and still smell very fresh! I really appreciate your friendly, prompt and dependable service and will definitely call on All Spotless Carpets for my future carpet and upholstery cleaning needs. Thanks for doing such a wonderful job!
Tina 11-10-09


Thank you so much for the great job you did cleaning our carpets! We appreciate your knowledge and professionalism and you were both so friendly and easy to work with. We will be recommending you to others and hope to continue to use your services in the future.
Cortney and Ashley 11-02-09


Thanks for the follow-up. You did an excellent job and the carpets look almost like new. Everyone who sees the house is impressed with how clean the floors look. Now if we can only get some buyers in here…
Atul 10-26-09


Thom and Joni, thanks so much for your professional service. We are vey happy with the work you did for us, the time and dollars it took to get the job finished. I’d be happy to use your sevices again next time and would recommend friends and family use your services.
John 10-20-09


Hi there! The carpet cleaning and stretching was done to our satisfaction and at a fair price. Thanks for your help and getting to us in a timely manner. Have a super day!
Gwen 8-12-09


Thanks for the great job (as always) you did on the carpet & furniture!
Maria 6-11-09


Dear Thom & Joni: I must say I was very pleased with the job you both did on Saturday, June 6th. It was wonderful to see my carpets come clean again and look like new!! Having 3 small dogs reeks havoc on white Berber but you managed to erase away a few years of homeowner neglect and I sincerely “thank you” for that!! I was referred to you all by a friend and business associate of mine and in turn, I have already begun to spread the word about your service and the method that your company provides. I have had a few other companies in the past but none have done the job you all did or impressed me in such a short amount of time as you both did! Needless to say, those other “guys” won’t step foot in my home again!Thanks again for taking care of my issues this weekend and I look forward to having you back in a few weeks to take care of 2 more carpet areas for me! Until then, take care.
Adele 6-8-09


Thom and Joni, I apologize for the delayed response to this email, but wanted to let you both know that the experience was great and enjoyable. Everything I have read on your website was to the exact for the association we have had at this point. We are going to get the carpets done by your company, likely within the next couple of weeks or so because we feel that you can improve our situation by proof of the demonstration. It is great to have a company show up at your home with such a friendly attitude and demeanor about themselves, rather than those ones you are skeptical to even be around. I appreciate the honesty you demonstrated while here and feel certain any continued experience with your company will without doubt deliver the same. Customer Satisfaction to the point is graded 100%. I will let you know soon when we can do it and arrange an appointment to fit your schedule and mine. Again thanks for a great experience and look forward to future buisness with you. Thanks,
Bryan 4-29-09


The carpet looks and feels so much better. Thanks again for coming out. I will definitely refer you to others. Thanks again,
Wayne 3-31-09


Thank you so much for the fantastic job you did cleaning our carpets, sofa, and chair today. I could not be more pleased. I appreciate your prompt attentive service and the carpets and furniture look spectacular. I also love that I can walk on the carpets and use the sofas the same day, rather than needing to let them dry after a steam cleaning service. Lastly, I appreciate that you took the time to answer my questions at the end of your visit. We will be in touch again for our regular maintenance cleanings!! Thanks again for the great service! I will definitely pass your name along to friends and family!!
Kim 2-2-09


Thank you so much. It looks great! I’m still waiting for it to dry before walking on it. I work for a large law firm in Raleigh and we get notes all of the time from different staff members asking for recommendations for everything. I will definitely tell everyone what a great job you did.
Rosa Lee 1-22-09


Thank you for a great job cleaning our carpets and upholstery. I just wish they would stay clean. LOL I will let you know about our area rugs. I will need to get another pad for the one in the dining room. Have a good week. Many thanks again.
David and Eleanor 1-18-09


Excellent service. You arrived during the promised time window and completed the work very quickly. The carpet looks great and is evidence that you are dedicated to doing it right, rather than doing it fast.
Thayne 1-8-09


I wanted to let you know that I was very impressed with your services. You did a great job, it did not take as long as I expected and the carpet was nearly dry when you finished! I am very happy! Although I will (unfortunately) probably not be able to replace my carpet very soon, I appreciated your offer of a recomendation when I do! I have also passed your contact information on to a friend of mine who is close to wanting to have her house done. I will definately contact you the next time I need to have the carpets cleaned!
Heather 1-6-09


Thank you again for your help with my carpet repair. I appreciate your promptness, and your care and time in working out the best solution to my own unique issue on my limited time-frame. I will definitely recommend All Spotless Carpets to my friends. Happy New Year,
Connie 12-30-08


My husband was present for the carpet cleaning appointment and said the team was timely, efficient, and the carpets looked amazing…so thank you so much for the great service! Happy New Year!!
Mellanie 12-28-08


We really appreciate the extra effort you put into the job…My wife and I are very happy with the work and the outcome…We looked around for about a month before we decided to call on you and Joni…and we are very, very, happy that we did so…thanks for the magnificent job…our bedrooms now look like brand new…
Joe 12-5-08


You guys are AWESOME!!! My carpet looks brand new. No more Chem Dry for us!! I will spread the word with good recommendations – can I post a link to your website on the Bedford Homeowner’s website?
Jessica 11-25-08


Hi Thom and Joni: Just wanted to let you both know that we are very happy with the result of the carpet cleaning you provided to us. I was very impressed with your professionalism, timeliness, and the quality cleaning you did as well as the education and aftercare instructions. Thank you so much and I will not hesitate to recommend you to my friends and family. Warmest Regards,
JoAnne and Todd 11-12-08


Thank you Thom and Joni! I wouldn’t have waited so long to get my carpet stretched had I known it was so affordable and quick. You guys were punctual, knowledgeable and did an excellent job. My stairs look new and I love the fact that my bedroom no longer has a huge ridge across the middle! I will definitely be seeing you again soon as I plan to have the other two areas we discussed done as well. I will definitely recommend you to all of my friends. Thank you very much and I hope that you are now enjoying this gorgeous day!
Kristie 11-11-08


My husband and I are both very happy with the repairs you made to our carpets. Everything looks great and you were a pleasure to work with.
Chrissy 11-11-08


We are both pleased with the carpet cleaning and no more “hump” in the middle of the floor. What a great job!! I have attached some pictures I took, pick what you like for ads.
Dee & Jim 10-15-08


I just wanted to tell you thank you! The carpet looks great! I appreciate all of your help and patience.
Jennifer 10-7-08


Thank you for coming today and doing the carpets. You did a wonderful job! We so relieved to get the urine spots out and smelling good again.
Eleanor 10-4-08


Thank you for coming out so quickly to clean and repair my carpet. Tropical storm Hanna left quite a water mess and you did an excellent job repairing and cleaning the carpet. You were very professional, courteous and friendly. Thanks for the excellent job and I will recommend you to my friends.
Evelyn 9-17-08


Thanks so much for the great job you did on the carpets yesterday! The carpet repair is phenomenal – you can’t even tell the carpet has been repaired. It looks outstanding! And the rest of the carpets look great from teh cleaning. It is much appreciated! I will definitely pass on your names and call you again in the future.
Jill 9-17-08


Very pleased with the service, All Spotless Carpet got to my home at the time they stated. Carpet stretch came out great, as did the carpet in my bonus room they done the year before. Room was vacuumed after they finished. Husband was also very pleased when he got home & seen the results. A+ very punctual, work is done in a timely manner, wonderful results. Thank you for your great service.
Cathy 8-28-08


Dear Thom & Joni, Just as before, you did a great job. I appreciate that you were able to give me an appointment with such short notice. Turns out I cleaned the carpets just in time, Monday we had our visit showing and got an offer on the house. Hopefully, it will go without a hitch. If we don’t buy a brand new home, we’ll be calling you to clean the carpets in our new “used” home. I will certainly recommend you.
Ginny 8-27-08


Thanks so much for your help! I really appreciated your work, and I am pleased with the cleaning results, though I know that you wish that you could have done more. I acknowledge that you had a major challenge with my chairs, but we all do feel better about sitting in them now! We’ll try to do better with our upholstered furniture!
Beth 8-21-08


Hi Thom and Joni, I wanted to follow-up with you. I submitted ratings and a comment to ServiceMagic, but don’t see it on the site, yet. It seems after reading many of the other reviews that I said almost exactly what has already been said. Summary: professional, courteous, quality, 5-stars, and would recommend. There were lots of little touches that made a big difference in how you were perceived. I especially appreciated the up-front and detailed explanations about the work. I wasn’t sure what to expect so it was great dealing with experts who are confident about the right thing to do. Best Regards,
Shane 8-20-08


Thank you so much for your professional service today and for following up with this email and attachment. I have given my boyfriend, Dave, your information and I’m forwarding your email to some of my friends in case they need your services.
Debbie 8-13-08


The cleaning service you provided today was excellent… the Karastan area rugs look, feel, and smell great! After having been in storage for 5 years and developed some mildew, we were apprehensive as to whether we could use these rugs again. Your dry cleaning process brought them back to life and to look at them now, you’d never know they were tucked away and not used for 5 years. Thanks very much for your service and attention to detail… we will definitely recommend you to others in the neighborhood. Sincerely,
Doug & Joanne 8-8-08


I was very impressed with the job you did on my carpet stretching. Like I told you, I was amazed out the procedure for stretching the carpet. Your friendliness was also appreciated. I thought your price was fair. I fully intend to recommend you to my friends. Thanks,
Bill 6-17-08


Thanks again, Thom and Joni, for coming out this morning. I really appreciate your efforts and thoroughness; my carpeting, without the ripples, is great! I have submitted my ratings of All Spotless Carpets to ServiceMagic and FYI, I rated all of the categories with five stars. Please be assured that I will refer ASC to anyone who asks me. I look forward to having you back to clean the carpeting, whether my HOA hires you or I do. Best,
Kathleen 6-7-08


Everything looks great. I was thrilled that you were able to do such a good job on the troubled areas. The carpet is only a year old and is vacuumed regularly, but those spots made it look older than it was. Thanks for another good job.
Lisa 5-28-08


Thom and Joni, thank you for the EXCELLENT job you did on my beige, ultra-suede sofa!!!! 5 STARS! No more red wine stain and the ink mark disappeared as well! Thanx again!
Lin 5-27-08


I want to thank you both again for coming out to check on my carpet. As it turns out the pieces we had in the garage had been cut and were all shorter than 12 feet. I did drive down to Real Deal Flooring and already have a new carpet in place for $200. I couldn’t be happier. You can bet that I will pass your name along to anyone I know who is in need of carpet cleaning/repair.
Jennifer 5-10-08


Dear Thom and Joni, Thank you for the fine job you did repairing my carpet. I found your professionalism refreshing. Your explanation of how you intended to repair the carpet was clear and you did what you said you would. No surprises. Your email communication with me was timely and answered my queries fullly. It is unusual to find that in the business world today. I would recommend your service to anyone, with no reservations. Thanks again.
Richard 4-25-08


I just wanted to let you know how pleased my wife and I are with your work. The once damaged carpet looks brand new now! I’ll be sure to tell all my coworkers and friends about your excellent work and rates.
Bill 4-24-08


Great job, guys. Michelle and I were very pleased with the work. It was great to have someone show up actually on time. We will recommend you guys whenever we get the chance. When we get ready to sell our place, we’ll definitley give you guys a call to come do it again. Thanks a lot!
Chris 4-13-08


Thank you for sending the Carpet Care Package as promised. I am very pleased with the service provided by your company. As I told you when you were here, it is hard enough these days to get someone to show up much less do a good job. I appreciate that you did everything you said you would do and that I am left with a carpet that is much cleaner than I had hoped. I will definitely call you again and will tell my neighbors and coworkers about you.
Delayne 4-12-08


Hey guys! I want to thank you for the very professional and thorough job you did on my carpet. My carpet was starting to look like a mountain range after 2 years of ‘loosening’ that occured, and after 2 hours you guys had it stretched and reinstalled like new. I would highly recommend you guys to anyone needing any type of carpet repair. If you clean carpet as well as you repair it, I’ll be hiring you for cleaning in the near future! Thanks again for everything! I’m sure i’ll need your repair skills in the near future when the rest of my improperly installed carpet starts to loosen up!
Kent 4-3-08


The carpets looked sensational and the buyers were thrilled! I have already given out the magnet you gave me to someone else who needs the carpet cleaned in a rental they owned.
Tina 3-30-08


Thanks for the fantastic job on our carpet! If we cross paths with other homeowners needing their carpet stretched, we know who to refer them to! Thanks,
Al & Elaine 3-27-08


Thank you guys so much for coming out as fast as your did. I inquired on Thursday night we communicated on Friday and you guys were out on Saturday. So again thank you. The carpet looks amazing and I’m regretting not having my other 3 bedrooms cleaned. Stains were removed and the drying process was complete in no time. There was some great advice shared with me about the carpets that I never knew and the carpet care package is an added bonus! Thanks! Another great factor is seeing a husband and wife team work together thus showing many the importance and unity of a marriage and the oneness a married couple possess. Personally, it made me feel very comfortable when my husband had to leave the house during the servicing of the carpet. Again, thank you for the fast, professional, and excellence displayed thus manifested in servicing the carpet in our home. I will most definitely recommend you guys to those needing carpet cleaning with a professional touch! Thank you and I will be intouch!
Angel 3-1-08


Thanks for the great work. We are very pleased with the overall service. The appointment was easy to set up through your website, the quote was spot-on, and the carpets look great. I will definitely recommend to anyone who needs their carpets cleaned. Thanks again.
Stu 2-27-08


Rick and I are extremely satisfied with the job you did cleaning our carpet. We were amazed at how you were able to make it look virtually new, and it is 8 years old. We would and will recommend you to anyone we can.We are preparing our home to sell and when the time comes, would certainly call you again to clean the carpet and our furniture in our new home. Thank you for your excellent service,
Rick and Maddie 2-7-08


Thanks Thom and Joni. I just can’t say enough about how you breathe new life into a carpet. Everytime you come and do your magic, I keep thinking that I don’t need to put in hardwood floors. This was the builders carpet that I had installed with the plan of replacing it with nicer carpet or hardwood floors once my two boys were older. And out of the “oops I spilled it” stage. But you come in and make it look brand new. Whether that’s spot treating or doing a whole room. I constantly have people ask if I got new carpet laid. Your service and hospitality is well worth the fees you charge. They are very competitive and what’s better, the results are great. I’m excited about your new services too. Take care
James 1/17/08